Erin Hubert, Chief Executive Officer
ehubert@bgcportland.org

Erin brings her more than 30 years of business and non-profit leadership experience to the Boys & Girls Clubs of Portland.  A Portland native, she grew up in the Montavilla neighborhood and graduated from Madison High School. After receiving her Business degree from Portland State University, Erin began her career working in media sales and sales management. She went on to hold various leadership positions with the Portland Trail Blazers and became one of the first women in the NBA to hold the title of Executive Vice President/Chief Operating Officer.  Prior to joining BGCP, Erin served as the Vice President/General Manager for Entercom Communications, overseeing seven radio stations and websites.

In addition to her tireless support of the Boys & Girls Clubs, Erin’s leadership efforts have helped to guide numerous Portland and statewide efforts and organizations to include, Oregon Sports Authority, OHSU, Portland State University, Warsaw Sports Marketing Center, Kingdom Kids, YMCA, SMART, Citizens Crime Commission, Oregon Partnership/Lines 4 Life, CARSA, and the Governors’ Drug & Alcohol Taskforce.  Prior to her role as CEO for the Boys & Girls Clubs of Portland, she served on BGC Portland’s Board of Governors, including Vice Chair of the Board, as well as four years as Chair of the organization’s annual Showcase of Wine & Cheese.

Traci Rose | Chief Advancement Officer
trose@bgcportland.org

Traci, an Oregon native, manages the organization’s development, marketing and public relations efforts. Prior to joining the Boys & Girls Clubs of Portland Metro, she built a respected career leading corporate and community affairs, and communications for the Portland Trail Blazers, and led the team’s efforts to establish a 501c3 charitable foundation, where she served as Chief Executive Officer through the end of 2013. Traci’s efforts in support of youth-focused community initiatives include serving on boards and committees that have contributed to successful completion of capital campaigns for some of Portland’s most recognized youth organizations. Her civic engagement includes fiscal oversight of city and school government; leadership in distribution of public funds to non-profit organizations; and participation on advisory committees focused on local and statewide education reform. Currently, Traci serves of the Board of Directors for Albina Head Start, and The Jerome Kersey Foundation.  She has a B.A. in Organizational Communication with a concentration in public relations and integrated marketing from Marylhurst University. Traci earned a certificate in Corporate Community Involvement from Boston College, and a certificate in Reputation Management from the National Reputation Institute.

Toni Shackleton | Chief Financial Officer
tshackleton@bgcportland.org

Toni’s nonprofit experience includes seven years at the Alzheimer’s Association where she worked in the Program, Development, and Public Policy & Finance departments. Toni earned a Bachelor of Arts in History and Asian Studies from the University of Utah in Salt Lake City.

ADMINISTRATIVE & FINANCE

Ken Harris | CFO Consultant & Legal Liaison
kharris@bgcportland.org

Ciellito Berres-Paul | Accounting Associate
cberres-paul@bgcportland.org

Megan Cole | EA / Director of Operations
mcole@bgcportland.org

Yvett Owings | Human Resources Director
yowings@bgcportland.org

Renee Demke | Encore Fellow – IT
rdemke@bgcportland.org

OPERATIONS & MAINTENANCE

Jeff Cook |  Director of Building Operations
jcook@bgcportland.org

Mike Fisher | Maintenance Technician
mfisher@bgcportland.org

DEVELOPMENT & MARKETING

Melissa Froman | Senior Director of Special Events
mfroman@bgcportland.org

Colleen Showalter | Senior Director of Development
cshowalter@bgcportland.org

Kelsey Kuhnhausen | Marketing & Communications Manager
kkuhnhausen@bgcportland.org

Grace Diehl | Director of Grants Administration
gdiehl@bgcportland.org

Stephanie Lindstrom | Development Coordinator
slindstrom@bgcportland.org

PROGRAM LEADERSHIP

Kerian Walton | Senior Director of Club Experience
kwalton@bgcportland.org

Imani Muhammad |  Senior Director of Programs
imuhammad@bgcportland.org

Kaitlin Cobb | Director of Program Impact
kcobb@bgcportland.org

Nicole McMullin | Coordinator of Mental Health & Navigation Services
nmcmullin@bgcportland.org

Katie Tanner | Americorps Program Director
ktanner@bgcportland.org

Kane Martin | Americorps Coordinator
kmartin@bgcportland.org

TEEN SERVICES

Matthew Heady | Director of Teen Services
mheady@bgcportland.org

Rachel Centariczki | Director of Teen Programs – YouthForce
rcentariczki@bgcportland.org

Julian Cruell | Director of Teen Programs – Program Development
jcruell@bgcportland.org

Kingsley Mgbadigha | YouthForce Coordinator
kmgbadigha@bgcportland.org

BLAZERS CLUB

Char Hutson | Club Director
chutson@bgcportland.org

Nikita Wallace | Director of Youth Programs
nwallace@bgcportland.org

Ashleigh Paschal | Coordinator of Membership & Family Engagement
apaschal@bgcportland.org

INUKAI FAMILY CLUB

Rachel Parker | Club Director
rparker@bgcportland.org

Roberto Bermejo | Director of Youth Programs
rbermejo@bgcportland.org

Amanda Mondragon | Director of Teen Programs
amondragon@bgcportland.org

Sarai Barrera  | Coordinator of Membership & Family Engagement
sbarrera@bgcportland.org

Debi Heintz  | Coordinator of Nutrition Services
dheintz@bgcportland.org

REGENCE CLUB

Amber Barnes | Club Director
abarnes@bgcportland.org

Rubi Gastelum-Plata | Coordinator of Membership & Family Engagement
rgastelum-plata@bgcportland.org

Patrice Richards | Coordinator of Nutrition Services
prichards@bgcportland.org

WATTLES CLUB

Tristan Penn | Club Director
tpenn@bgcportland.org

Kathryn Hunter | Director of Youth Programs
khunter@bgcportland.org

Mathew Ridenour | Coordinator of Membership & Family Engagement
mridenour@bgcportland.org

Vanessa Digivan | Coordinator of Nutrition Services
vdigivan@bgcportland.org

SCHOOL-BASED CLUBS & EXTENSION PROGRAMS

April Loschiavo |  Site Director at Margaret Scott Elementary
aloschiavo@bgcportland.org

Rebecca Cole |  Site Director at Russell Academy
rcole@bgcportland.org

Doug Evans | Site Director at Oak Grove
devans@bgcportland.org